Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-03
Amazing!! My skins feel so great!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-12
Had the microneedling & PRP done on my face and neck. It has been one week and my face looks really wonderful now, all refreshed. Some of my brown spots disappeared. I have gotten lots of compliments on how beautiful my skin looks.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-14
Amazing experience! Friendly workers!! I did a hydrafacial and absolutely loved it! 10/10 would recommend!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-16
Had the microneedling& PRP done on my face and neck. I love it, my skin looks all refreshed after only one week. I got so many compliments, my skin is glowing! I would recommend it to anyone.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-17
I struggled with acne as a teenager, leaving me with scars all over my face. After trying Dr. Chow's microneedling therapy on my acne scars I am very satisfied with the results, as my scars are a lot less noticeable now. Would recommend to anyone with scars from acne.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-17
Amazing service! Highly recommend dr. Chow’s Rejuvenation Practice!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-18
Great experience. I will definitely be back. I had both Botox and a HydraFacial and I couldn't be more happy with the outcome.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-19
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I got the hydrofacial and am very pleased! I will definitely come back to try the PRP therapy and coolsculpting.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-21
I have trouble with hair thinning over the years. I have researched the options and decided to give PRP a try a week ago. Dr. Chow was very nice and knowledgeable. The whole process took about 40 min. The price is very reasonable compare to other clinics in the city. I understand it needs several treatments to get the result I wanted. So far so good. I would highly recommend this medspa.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-22
I originally went in for a medical facial but because of some dark brown spots I have on sides of my face the esthetician recommended a chemical peel the VI peel for dark spots. I have never had one before and with this one I did I was peeling for a week. The peeling was so worth it because my skin looks completely different. A definite fan of chemical peels now.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-26
I went to have the PRP for my hair loss a week ago. I really liked the clinic and staffs working there. They were very professional and nice to me. The price is the lowest in town as far as PRP goes according my research. Strongly recommend to anyone who is considering PRP
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-26
I went to have the PRP for my hair loss a week ago. I really liked the clinic and staffs working there. They were very professional and nice to me. The price is the lowest in town as far as PRP goes according my research. Strongly recommend to anyone who is considering PRP
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-29
I’m on my third procedure and am very happy with everything so far. Dr Chow and her staff are amazing and will make your procedures very easy.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-25
I had microneedling done by Dr. Chow and the results are amazing! My face feels so much smoother and I have noticed a big difference in the fine lines. I would recommend this procedure for anyone who wants to improve their complexion. Dr. Chow was very professional and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure.